Our Facebook page Email Us Our Twitter page
Girl Friend

Girl Friend

Plus Object Object
Sunday 26th April 2015 Doors at 20:00
The Prince Albert, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 18s only

Buy your tickets here!

Arcane Roots

Arcane Roots

Plus Gallery Circus
Wednesday 29th April 2015 Doors at 19:30
Sticky Mike's Frog Bar, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 18s only

Buy your tickets here!

The Pop Group

The Pop Group

Plus Guests
Tuesday 5th May 2015 Doors at 19:00
The Haunt, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 14s only

Buy your tickets here!

RX Bandits

RX Bandits & Circa Survive

Plus From Indian Lakes
Monday 18th May 2015 2015 Doors at 19:00
The Haunt, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 14s only

Buy your tickets here!

Lianne La Havas

Lianne La Havas

Plus Guests
Monday 18th May 2015, Doors at 19:30
Komedia, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 14s only

Sold Out

Matisyahu

Matisyahu

Plus Guests
Sunday 24th May 2015 Doors at 19:30
Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Age restriction: Over 14s only

Buy your tickets here!

Tinariwen

Tinariwen

Plus Guests
Wednesday 27th May 2015 Doors at 19:30
Concorde 2, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 14s only

Buy your tickets here!

Big D and The Kids Table

Big D and The Kids Table

Plus The Meow Meows and Wilf
Friday 29th May 2015 Doors at 19:00
Sticky Mike's Frog Bar, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 18s only

Buy your tickets here!

INHEAVEN

INHEAVEN

Plus Guests
Monday 1st June 2015 Doors at 19:30
Green Door Store, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 18s only

Buy your tickets here!

The Church

The Church

Plus Guests
Friday 5th June 2015 Doors at 19:00
The Haunt, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 14s only

Buy your tickets here!

British Sea Power

British Sea Power

The Decline Of British Sea Power 12th anniversary warm up show
Wednesday 10th June 2015 Doors at 19:30
Concorde 2, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 14s only

Buy your tickets here!

Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

Plus Guests
Monday 15th June 2015 Doors at 19:30
Komedia, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 14s only

Buy your tickets here!

JD McPherson

JD McPherson

Plus Guests
Thursday 18th June 2015 Doors at 19:30
Concorde 2, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 14s only

Buy your tickets here!

Death From Above 1979

Death From Above 1979

Plus Dark Horses
Sunday 28th June 2015 Doors at 19:00
Concorde 2, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 14s only

Sold Out

Less Than Jake

Less Than Jake

Plus Guests
Sun, 12 Jul 2015, Doors at 19:00
Concorde 2, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 14s only. 14/15's to be accompanied

Buy your tickets here!

Anton Newcombe and Tess Parks

Anton Newcombe and Tess Parks

Plus Guests
Sunday 19th July 2015 Doors at 19:00
The Haunt, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 14s only

Buy your tickets here!

Anathema

Anathema

Sun, 26 Jul 2015, Doors at 19:30
Concorde 2, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 14s only

Buy your tickets here!

At The Edge Of The Sea 2015
Sat 29th Aug - Sun 30th Aug 2015 Doors at 15:00, Expected finish time: 22:00 Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 29th August 2015 - The Wedding Present play Saturnalia Side A plus 40 minutes of music from other albums with many guests TBA including My Life Story, Watoo Watoo & Cinerama.

Sunday 30th August 2015 - The Wedding Present play Saturnalia Side B plus 40 minutes of music from other albums with many guests TBA including The Nightingales & Cinerama.

Buy your tickets here!

Wheatus - 15th anniversary tour

Wheatus - 15th anniversary tour

Plus Guests
Monday 12th October 2015 Doors at 19:00
Komedia, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 14s only

Buy your tickets here!

Rae Morris

Rae Morris

Plus Special Guests
Tuesday 13th October 2015 Doors at 19:00
Concorde 2, Brighton
Age restriction: Over 14s only

Buy your tickets here!